Susan Aizenberg

Susan Aizenberg’s newest collection, A Walk with Frank O’Hara and Other Poems, is forthcoming in the University of New Mexico Press’s Mary Burritt Christiansen Poetry Series. Recent poems appear or are forthcoming in On the Seawall, North American Review, Cultural Daily,Summerset Review, American Journal of Poetry, and elsewhere.

  • Forced March

    I remembered it wrong, the scene in the film
  • The Beautiful American Word Baby

    Once, I wanted it growled low in the throat