Jonathan Weinert

Jonathan Weinert is the author of three books of poems: A Slow Green Sleep, winner of the Saturnalia Books Editors Prize; In the Mode of Disappearance, winner of the Nightboat Poetry Prize; and Thirteen Small Apostrophes, a chapbook. He is co-editor, with Kevin Prufer, of Until Everything Is Continuous Again: American Poets on the Recent Work of W. S. Merwin. Jonathan lives and works in Stow, Massachusetts.

  • Squirrel Hour

    The wind goes into the backyard pines,
  • A Lean-to at the End of the Galaxy

    You fire a fiction deep into my brain
  • With My Senses in Ruins | Scavenge and Transform

    Here’s a recipe for seeing: sleep